• Twitter
  • Facebook

‘AT HOME’

 

HISTORY TOUR

Originally opened in 1907 as a cottage hospital and following its restoration in 2008, our historic 4 star hotel has a most interesting background and is linked to two of the region’s most influential families who helped put Wirral on the map.

 

Come and be ‘At Home’ with us at the stunning Grade II listed
Leverhulme Hotel in Port Sunlight Village and learn about the
fascinating history of one of Wirral’s finest architectural treasures.

10.30AM – Morning Tea & Coffee with homemade pastries

11AM – Historical tour of the building and grounds

12:15PM – Freshly prepared afternoon tea including a selection of fresh sandwiches, freshly baked cakes and scones, tea or coffee. All dietaries catered for.

 Champagne upgrades available

2PM – Depart

 

£28 per person

*Includes exclusive goody bag

*All tours include some stairs due to the nature of the building

'At Home' dates for 2019

Tuesday 29th January

Monday 18th February

Monday 18th March

Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 20th May

Monday 17th June

Monday 22nd July

Monday 5th August

Monday 23rd September

Monday 14th October

Monday 18th November

Monday 9th December

T&Cs Apply

To book, contact the hotel directly to reserve your space and avoid disappointment

 

Email: enquiries@leverhulmehotel.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 644 6655

 

*Full payment is required to guarantee your place on the tour